Werner Rath
Beratung & Service

T
0664 35 86 856
E
rath@prs.at

Christoph Smerecnig
Beratung & Service

T
0664 51 32 260
E
c.smerecnig@prs.at

Pamela Trabi
Backoffice & Schadenservice
T 03452 83 845
E p.trabi@prs.at

Angela Kirschbaum
Beratung, Service & Schadenservice
T 0664 46 10 636
E a.kirschbaum@prs.at

Peter Jaritz
Beratung & Service
T 0676 37 57 263
E peter.jaritz@gmail.com

Sonja Rath
Buchhaltung, Kundenverwaltung
T 03452 83 845
E s.rath@prs.at